Section Navigation

Views of Thomas University students and campus

Contact Us

Thomas University is located at:

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229-226-1621
800-538-9784

DepartmentEmailPhone
Admissions
Click for individual contact information

admissions@zasd2008.net 844-862-6978
Advising
Click for individual contact information
advising@zasd2008.net 229-226-1621 x 1054
Athleticsathletics@zasd2008.net 229-226-1621 x 1077
Bookstoretubookstore@zasd2008.net 
Human Resourceshr@zasd2008.net 229-226-1621 x 1080
Financial Aid
Schedule an Appointment

finaid@zasd2008.net 229-584-2460
Librarytulibrary@zasd2008.net 229-227-6959
Registrarregistrar@zasd2008.net 229-226-1621 x 1037
Student Accounts
Schedule an Appointment
student.account@zasd2008.net 229-584-2461
Student Life studentlife@zasd2008.net 229-226-1621 x 1077
Veterans Services
Schedule an Appointment
military@zasd2008.net 202-821-7249

Thomas University

Education that Engages
...Empowers...
Transforms

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229.226.1621
Contact Us